解毒丹

功效:有效排除身體毒素,增強人體免疫功能,對於口臭、便秘、長期性口腔潰瘍、牙痛、痔瘡均有治療功效,有真菌感染(香港腳、手腳癬、灰指甲)過敏性皮炎及多種頑固性皮膚病和慢性病都有輔助治療的功效。

蛇膽丸

功效:滋陰強肝,清肝明目,心血管疾病、高血壓、高血脂、脂肪肝預防及治療的功效,促進肝臟中胰島素的生成,平衡血糖含量,對經常熬夜、長期飲酒過量的人群有保護肝藏功效。

蛇鞭丸

功效:具有強精補腎、促進睾酮素平衡,機能性衰退引起的腰膝酸軟,陽痿早洩、神經衰弱等症都有顯著治療功效。

蛇油丸

功效:止咳化痰、清肺、潤肺,慢性咽炎、支氣管炎、肺炎、哮喘、鼻炎,有良好的治療作用,可外用於燙傷、曬傷、凍傷。

蛇粉丸

功效:於前列腺炎、尿頻、夜尿過多、膀胱無力、腎結石,有良好的治療效果。

補腎丸

功效:補腎益精,減緩腎臟的衰退,對腎虛腎虧病症,如:失眠多夢、脫髮、少年白髮、畏寒肢冷、手足心煩熱、腰酸背疼、四肢 無力、健忘、記憶力減退、耳鳴、顏面浮腫等有顯著治療作用。

風濕丸

功效:驅風祛濕、祛寒、活血止痛,對風濕性關節炎、椎間盤突出、肩周炎、骨質增生、坐骨神經痛、頸椎病均有顯著治療 功效。

調經丸

功效:調節女性內分泌系統,對於:子宮、卵巢慢性疾病,痛經、經期不規律有顯著的治療作用,更年期綜合症、乳腺增生、子宮肌瘤、子宮內膜異位,有預防和控制症狀的功效。適量服用有養顏祛斑之功效。

JIA TU TAN

Medical Indications: Detoxifying, boosting the immune system, helps to relieve constipation, treating hemorrhoids and a fungal infection. Can be used as remedies for dermatitis, oral ulcers treatment and prevention for bad breath.

CIR TAN WAN

Medical Indications: Can be used for liver care and vision care or the treatments for coronary artery disease, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, fatty liver disease and helps the pancreas to produce insulin.

CIR BIAN WAN

Medical Indications: Can be used for kidney treatment and helps keep testosterone levels in balance. Also can be used as the treatment of lumbago and back pain relief, erectile dysfunction, helps relieve the chronic fatigue syndrome.

CIR YIEW WAN

Medical Indications: Can be used to treat productive coughs include expectorants. Healing and supporting your lungs, used as treatment for chronic inflammation. Treating pneumonia, asthma and allergic rhinitis. Can be used for an external burn and lymphedema treatment.

CIR FERN WAN

Medical Indications: Can be used for prostatitis and urinary tract infections treatment.

PU SHEN WAN

Medical Indications: Can be used for kidney treatment, treating chronic kidney disease for the patients who have insomnia, alopecia, premature graying, cold feeling in arms and legs, backache, forgetfulness and swollen face.

FONG SHI WAN

Medical Indications: Carminative. Treating arthritis, herniated nucleus pulposus, frozen shoulder, knee osteoarthritis, lower back pain symptoms and cervical spondolysis.

TIEW KING WAN

Medical Indications: Can be used to keep female hormones levels in balance. Treating amenorrhea, fibroadenoma, ovarian cyst. And also helps in lightening and removing spots and freckles on your face.